

YEAR 2024-2025 Committee Assignments and 2024 Board and Committee Meetings

Board	Board Chairperson – Richard Vague, Board Vice-Chairperson – Susan Lemmo Staff Contact: Terrill J. Sanchez, Executive Director and Board Secretary					
	February 1	March 22	May 31	August 16	October 25	December 20
Audit, Compliance, and Risk	Chair Treas. Stacy Garrity, Vice Chair Rep. Torren Ecker Committee Members: Jason Davis, Susan Lemmo, Sec. Wendy Spicher					
		March 13	May 22	August 7	October 16	December 4
Benefits and Appeals	Chair Ann Monaghan, Vice Chair Brian Reiser Committee Members: Dr. Pamela Brown, Rep. Torren Ecker, Sen. Katie Muth					
		March 21	May 30	August 15	October 24	December 19
Defined Contribution	Chair Rep. Torren Ecker, Vice Chair Eric DiTullio Committee Members: Ann Monaghan, Sen. Katie Muth, Sec. Wendy Spicher					
		March 21		August 15	October 24	December 19
Finance and Actuarial	Chair Eric DiTullio, Vice Chair Sen. Greg Rothman Committee Members: Nathan Mains, Sec. Khalid Mumin, Brian Reiser					
		March 21	May 30		October 24	December 19
Governance and Administration	Chair Rep. Matthew Bradford, Vice Chair Sec. Wendy Spicher Committee Members: Dr. Pamela Brown, Nathan Mains, Sen. Greg Rothman					
		March 21	May 30	August 15	October 24	December 19
Health Care	Chair Susan Lemmo, Vice Chair Jason Davis Committee Members: Rep. Matthew Bradford, Sec. Khalid Mumin, Sen. Katie Muth					
		March 21	May 30	August 15		December 19
Investment	Chair Jason Davis, Vice Chair Treas. Stacy Garrity Committee of the Whole					
	February 1	March 14 March 21	May 23 May 30	August 8 August 15	October 17 October 24	December 5 December 19