Begin Main Content Area

Administrative Staff 


Executive Director Glen R. Grell
Chief Investment Officer James H. Grossman Jr.
Deputy Executive Director Terrill J. Sanchez
Chief Counsel Charles Serine
Chief Financial Officer Brian S. Carl
Chief Technology Officer Richard R. Spinks
Assistant Executive Director Joseph E. Wasiak
Director of Benefits Administration Marla Cattermole
Director of Communications and Counseling Eugene W. Robison
Director of Retiree Health Insurance Franca Maria D�Agostino
Director of Information Technology Steve Goldstein
Director of Administration Edward Rohrbaugh
Internal Auditor Alicia E. James
Director of Human Resources Tammy Meshey
Director of Government Relations Antonio Parisi
Press Secretary Evelyn M. Williams